Texas Legal and Compliance

Complying with specific Texas regulations

Legal and compliance information specific to the State of Texas.

This business is licensed and examined under Texas law by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner (OCCC), a state agency. If a complaint or question cannot be resolved by contacting the business, consumers can contact the OCCC to file a complaint or ask a general credit-related question. OCCC address: 2601 N. Lamar Blvd., Austin, Texas 78705. Phone: (800) 538-1579. Fax: (512) 936-7610. Website: Email:

Licensing information

Crediterium is legally regulated and licensed as a Credit Access Business.

Crediterium operates in the State of Texas under Credit Access Business license number 1600056117-157650, regulated by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner, located at 2601 North Lamar Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78705-4207.

Credit Access Business License

The licensed location of the business is

3105 NW, 107th Ave — Suite 503B
Doral FL, 33172

Consumer Loan conditions and fee schedule

Fee schedule for consumer lending products available in the State of Texas. This disclosure is made pursuant to Texas Finance Code, §393.222(a)(1).

“An advance of money obtained through a payday loan or auto title loan is not intended to meet long-term financial needs. A payday loan or auto title loan should only be used to meet short-term cash needs. Refinancing the loan rather than paying the debt in full when due will require the payment of additional charges.”

Semi-monthly payment, installment loan fee schedule

The loan information shown here is an example and may not reflect the actual fees and interest charged to a loan provided by the lender or credit access business.

Amount Financed APR Total Payments CAB Fee CAB Fee per $100 3rd Party Lender (10%) Number of Payments Term
$300 1,105% $1,387 $1,080 $360 $7.10 12 168 days
$400 1,137% $1,849 $1,440 $360 $9.37 12 168 days
$500 1,047% $2,161 $1,800 $360 $11.79 12 168 days

Loan Disclosures

Returned item fee of $30.00 will be applied to dishonored checks

Late payment Fee of $7.50 or 5% of the late payment amount whichever is great will be applied for payments more than 10 days past due

Please contact us for any questions or concerns.

Back to Legal